We've all been there. Maybe you don't use your Facebook account enough to make having a page worth it, or maybe you simply want to get off the grid altogether. Whatever your reason, there's a way to delete your Facebook page for good. Here’s what you do: The first step is actually finding the link for deleting your account. One way is to search for “delete account” in the Facebook Help Center, or you can just click this link. Next, you’ll come to a page warning what will happen if you delete your account—namely, that once your account is deleted, you won’t be able to recover your information. Ready to continue? Click the “Delete My Account” button. A pop-up window will appear with yet another warning: “You are about to permanently delete your account. Are you sure?” You’ll then have to enter your Facebook password, then enter a “captcha” security code (a cluster of random text, intended to make sure you’re not a malicious spambot). Read the full story at Tech Tips & Tricks.